Moving in

Luggage

I’m moving out of JRoller to come here, in WordPress. Why? Because:

  • JRoller is ugly
  • JRoller isn’t really user-friendly
  • JRoller is ugly

I couldn’t even read my own weblog with its nasty presentation. So if you don’t mind about aesthetics and are curious about what I’ve written before, just look there: http://www.jroller.com/page/mriou

1 comment so far

  1. toulmean on

    I used to use JRoller too, but it was so buggy I stopped.

    Welcome to WordPress, this is reaaly an other experience !


Leave a Reply

